Mens Results 2019

Mens 9 Hole Turkey 7th Dec 2019

By 73431507 Monday, 9th December 2019 | 0 comments
Mens 9 Hole Turkey 7th Dec 2019

Mens 9 Hole Turkey 30th Nov & 1st Dec 2019

By 73431507 Monday, 9th December 2019 | 0 comments
Mens 9 Hole Turkey 30th Nov & 1st Dec 2019

Mens 9 Hole Turkey 16th & 17th Nov 2019

By 73431507 Monday, 18th November 2019 | 0 comments
Mens 9 Hole Turkey 16th & 17th Nov 2019

9 Hole Turkey 9th & 10th Nov 2019

By 73431507 Monday, 11th November 2019 | 0 comments
9 Hole Turkey 9th & 10th Nov 2019

Mens 9 Hole Turkey 2nd & 3rd Nov 2019

By 73431507 Monday, 4th November 2019 | 0 comments
Mens 9 Hole Turkey 2nd & 3rd Nov 2019

Mens 18 Hole Stableford 19th Oct 2019

By 73431507 Sunday, 20th October 2019 | 0 comments
Mens 18 Hole Stableford 19th Oct 2019

Mens 18 Hole Stableford 12th Oct 2019

By 73431507 Monday, 14th October 2019 | 0 comments
Mens 18 Hole Stableford 12th Oct 2019

Mens GOY 2019

By 73431507 Friday, 11th October 2019 | 0 comments
Mens GOY 2019

Mens 18 holes Strokes GOY 8 5-6 October

By 73431507 Tuesday, 8th October 2019 | 0 comments
Mens 18 holes Strokes GOY 5-6 October 2019

28th and 29th September 2019, Singles Stableford

By 33431489 Tuesday, 1st October 2019 | 0 comments
28th and 29th September 2019, Singles Stableford

21st September 2019, V-par

By 33431489 Saturday, 21st September 2019 | 0 comments
21st September 2019, V-par

14th and 15th September 2019, September Medal GOY 7

By 33431489 Monday, 16th September 2019 | 0 comments
14th and 15th September 2019, September Medal GOY 7

Friday 13th September 2019, 9 holes qualifying competition

By 33431489 Monday, 16th September 2019 | 0 comments
Friday 13th September 2019, 9 holes qualifying competition

7th and 8th September 2019, Singles Stableford

By 33431489 Wednesday, 11th September 2019 | 0 comments
7th and 8th September 2019, Singles Stableford

30th and 31st August 2019, President's Prize

By 33431489 Sunday, 1st September 2019 | 0 comments
Presidents Prize 2019Men’s Winner Ger Murphy 45ptsDivision 1Men’s Winner Colin Haine 40 ptsMens Runner up Dan O’Connor 39 pts Division 2Mens Winner Billy Sheppard 43 ptsMens Runner up Nigel Hill 38 pts Nearest the pin: Dan O’Connor 14”Longest drive: Tony BourkeAll the results here.

Page 1 of 4

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
© 2019 Kilmashogue Golf Club