KGC Retains Hole in the Wall Trophy 2022

By kilmashoguegc, Monday, 26th September 2022 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Golf News, Team News.

Kilmashogue have retained the trophy with some outstanding scores. The final score was 263 points to Stackstown and 272 points to Kilmaschogue.

Well done to all who played in the Hole in the Wall Trophy on Sunday 25th September 2022.

Both courses were in great condition and the weather was surprisingly good.

Mixed teams 

1st    Tony Bourke     Judith Hayward            47 

2nd   Marc Thornton      Elaine Healy            46

Ladies teams

1st   Jennifer Moffett    Bernie Barry              45

Mens teams

1st    Robert Hayes      Mark Farrington          45

2nd   Dermot King       David  Jamieson          45

3rd    Mark Donovan     David Shanahan        44

4th    Dan O'Toole           Aidan Hughes           43 (countback)

A big thanks to our vice captains Kevin Burke and Ann Turley for arranging everything with their  Stackstown counterparts this year and to Tony Egan and Annette Egan for doing the cards.
Stackstown teams
Siobhan Murphy           Carmel Foley          46
Alex Lai                        Anbdrew Farrell       44
Evelyn Smith               Irene Parsons           44
Liam Cassidy               Donal Murray           43
Nigel O'Shaughnessy  Brendan Power        43
Derek Moran               Martin Murphy           43

Bookmark and Share


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
© 2023 Kilmashogue Golf Club