Ladies Results 2019

20th and 21rst July 2019, Singles Stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 22nd July 2019 | 0 comments
20th and 21rst July 2019, Singles Stableford

Ladies July Medal GOY 5 played 13,14, 16 July 2019

By admin Wednesday, 17th July 2019 | 0 comments
Ladies July Medal GOY 5 played 13,14, 16 July 2019

Ladies Scatch Cups 2019

By admin Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 | 0 comments
Congratulations to Caroline Hill and Patricia Grennan O'Byrne who won the Senior and Intermediate Scratch Cups last weekend.

29th and 30th June 2019, Singles Stableford

By 33431489 Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 | 0 comments
29th and 30th June 2019, Singles Stableford

Ladies GOY 4 & Medal played 22, 23 &25 June 2019

By admin Wednesday, 26th June 2019 | 0 comments
Ladies GOY 4 & Medal played 22, 23 &25 June 2019

Captain Anne O'Dea's Prize, 15th June 2019

By 33431489 Tuesday, 18th June 2019 | 0 comments
Winner - Marian Judge. 67 pointsSecond - Rachel Heritage. 65 pointsThird - Gwen Traynor  64 points (last 18 holes)Fourth - Pauline O'Toole  64 pointsFifth - Anne Gildea. 62 points (last 18 holes)Sixth - Caroline Hill. 62 pointsSeventh - Betty MacAnaney 62 pointsFirst day prize - Gedinka Fair. 37 pointsSecond day prize - Noelle Kennedy. 34 points 

7th, 8th and 9th June 2019, Captain's Prize Round 1

By 33431489 Sunday, 9th June 2019 | 0 comments
7th, 8th and 9th June 2019, Captain's Prize Round 1

1st and 2nd June 2019, Singles Stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 3rd June 2019 | 0 comments
1st and 2nd June 2019, Singles Stableford

24th and 25th May 2019, Singles Stableford

By 33431489 Sunday, 26th May 2019 | 0 comments
24th and 25th May 2019, Singles Stableford

Ladies Two Toms & GOY 3)

By admin Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 | 0 comments
Ladies Two Toms & GOY 3)

11th and 12th May 2019, Singles Stableford

By 33431489 Sunday, 12th May 2019 | 0 comments
11th and 12th May 2019, Singles Stableford

Ladies Medal & GOY (2) played 4, 5 & 7 May 2019

By admin Wednesday, 8th May 2019 | 0 comments
Ladies Medal & GOY (2) played 4, 5 & 7 May 2019

27th and 28th April 2019, Fourball Better Ball

By 33431489 Monday, 29th April 2019 | 0 comments
LADIES WINNERS1ST SUSAN MAHER / DEIRDRA HEALY 38 pts MIXED WINNERS1ST GER GREHAN / GERRY GREHAN 36 ptsMENS WINNERS1ST NOEL BURKE / PAUL WHELAN 42PTS2ND DONAL COGHLAN / IAN WILLIAMS 42 pts after count back

20th and 21rst April 2019, Singles Stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 22nd April 2019 | 0 comments
20th and 21rst April 2019, Singles Stableford

Ladies April Medal & GOY (1) Final

By admin Wednesday, 17th April 2019 | 0 comments
Ladies April Medal & GOY (1)

Page 1 of 2

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
© 2019 Kilmashogue Golf Club