Ladies Results 2019

7th April 2019 Singles Stableford, 6th April cancelled due to bad weather

30th and 31st March 2019, Fourball better ball

By 33431489 Monday, 1st April 2019 | 0 comments
MENS WINNERS

Ladies Tues 26 Mar 2019 (18 holes)

By admin Wednesday, 27th March 2019 | 0 comments
Ladies Tues 26 Mar 2019 (18 holes)

Ladies Tues 26 Mar 2019 (9 holes)

By admin Wednesday, 27th March 2019 | 0 comments
Ladies Tues 26 Mar 2019 (9 holes)

23rd, 24th March 2019 - 18 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 25th March 2019 | 0 comments
23rd, 24th March 2019 - 18 holes singles stableford

2nd and 3rd March 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 4th March 2019 | 0 comments
2nd and 3rd March 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

23rd and 24th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 25th February 2019 | 0 comments
23rd and 24th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

16th and 17th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Sunday, 17th February 2019 | 0 comments
16th and 17th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

9th and 10th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 11th February 2019 | 0 comments
9th and 10th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

26th and 27th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 28th January 2019 | 0 comments
26th and 27th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

19th and 20th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 21st January 2019 | 0 comments
19th and 20th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

12th and 13th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 14th January 2019 | 0 comments
Congratulations to Mary Carroll and Phyllis Brady for two great scores on a long course and in challenging conditions. Results below:12th and 13th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

5th and 6th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 7th January 2019 | 0 comments
5th and 6th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

Page 2 of 2

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
© 2019 Kilmashogue Golf Club