News

President Patricia's Away Day in Pictures

By 73430136 Tuesday, 25th July 2017 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
The President's Away Day in Bunclody was lot's of fun, great golf, food & craic - see below for yourself!

Captain Tom's Captain's Prize winner 2017

By 73430136 Friday, 30th June 2017 | 0 comments
Lady Captains Prize 2017 photos
Please note that those playing in the Captains Prize cannot be on the course after  12 noon on Friday 16th June.

Siblings Tournament Bookings Open

By 73430136 Monday, 12th June 2017 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories.
Our Annual Siblings Competition is now Open.  See here for more info.  To book a tee time click here
Please note Course will be closed from 3pm on Thursday 8th June for those playing in Captains Qualifier

Two Toms Presentation

By Admin Wednesday, 31st May 2017 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories.
Our Vice Captain Jim Nix presenting the  Two Toms  trophy to Jim Ellis at our recent prizegiving.

President's Away Day

By Admin Wednesday, 31st May 2017 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events, Ladies Club News, Men's Club News.
President's Away Day

Men's Prizewinners for 27th May 2017 at 5pm

By Admin Thursday, 25th May 2017 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories.
Men's Prizewinners for 27th May 2017 at 5pm
Ladies Prizewinners for Prizegiving Sat 27th May at 5.30pm

Ladies Bloom Results

By 73430136 Thursday, 18th May 2017 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Team News, Ladies Club News.
 

See our Pierce Purcell Team Here

By 73430136 Wednesday, 17th May 2017 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Team News, Men's Club News, Competitions.

Ladies Bloom Half Way Results...

By 73430136 Monday, 15th May 2017 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Team News.
Huge congrats to our Bloom Trophy team - won 2-1 v Carrickmines in our home leg Sunday 14th May. All to play for in the away leg this Thursday 18the May @ 10:00 in Carrickmines - Supporters welcome.
Very best of luck to our Bloom Trophy team, Angela Moody, Anne Hackett,  Elaine Healy, Gedingka Fair, Judith Hayward & Pauline Mahony in the home leg of their match v. Carrickmines tomorrow.  Tee off is 14:00 in Kilmashogue on Sunday 14th May.  Everyone welcome.  

Page 6 of 39




Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
© 2018 Kilmashogue Golf Club