Ladies Results 2018

Lady Captain's Prize 2018, 16th June 2018

By 33431489 Sunday, 17th June 2018 | 0 comments
Here are the results of the Lady Captain’s Prize 2018.Overall winner: Angela O'Duffy 141 NettRunner-up: Ann Turley 142 NettBest Gross: Susan Maher 179Third: Ger Coghlan 144 NettFourth: Deirdra Healy 144 Nett (OCB)Best Day 1: Gwen Traynor 69 NettBest Day 2: Noelle Kennedy 71 Nett Complete results are available here.
9 holes qualifying singles stableford, Sunday 10th June 2018

Ladies Singles Stableford, 2nd June 2018

By 33431489 Monday, 4th June 2018 | 0 comments
Ladies Singles Stableford, 2nd June 2018
Ladies GOY (3) plus Two Toms Trophy played 26, 26 & 29 May 2018

Ladies singles Stableford, 19th and 20th May 2018

By 33431489 Monday, 21st May 2018 | 0 comments
Ladies singles Stableford, 19th and 20th May 2018
Ladies May Medal and GOY 2 played 12th,  13th and 15th May 2018

Ladies Singles Stableford, 5th and 6th May 2018

By 33431489 Monday, 7th May 2018 | 0 comments
Ladies Singles Stableford, 5th and 6th May 2018

Ladies Singles Stableford, 28th-29th April 2018

By 33431489 Monday, 30th April 2018 | 0 comments
Ladies Singles Stableford, 28th-29th April 2018

Ladies GOY 1 & Medal played 21, 22 & 24 April 2018

By admin Wednesday, 25th April 2018 | 0 comments
Ladies GOY 1 & Medal played 21, 22 & 24 April 2018
Ladies 18 holes singles stableford, Saturday 14th April 2018

Ladies Weekend Stapleford Comp 31st March 2018

By 73431507 Friday, 6th April 2018 | 0 comments
Ladies Weekend Stapleford Comp 31st March 2018
24th February 2018, 9 holes singles stableford (25th cancelled)

9 holes singles stableford, 17th-18th February 2018

By 33431489 Monday, 19th February 2018 | 0 comments
9 holes singles stableford, 17th-18th February 2018
11th February 2018, 9 holes singles stableford (10th cancelled)
9 holes singles stableford, 3rd February 2018 (4th cancelled)

Page 1 of 2

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
© 2018 Kilmashogue Golf Club