News

Easter Monday Results

By kilmashoguegc Monday, 21st April 2014 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events, Competitions.
4 Person Open Team Scramble          Easter Monday 21st April 2014
To all Members

Captains' Drive In - Pictures!

By 73430136 Thursday, 3rd April 2014 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events, Golf News.
Great night was had at the Captains' Drive in - See for yourselves! Lots more where these came from - See Facebook!

Welcome to our 1st Social Pavilion Member

By 73430136 Saturday, 22nd March 2014 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 

Details for Captain's Drive-In Day

By kilmashoguegc Wednesday, 19th March 2014 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events, Competitions.
 

Final Winter Tournament Results and Photos

By 73430136 Tuesday, 11th March 2014 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 
 

Pat Brennan's Team Quiz Supremos

By 73430136 Friday, 7th March 2014 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 

Social Pavilion Membership Now Available

By 73430136 Thursday, 23rd January 2014 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 

St Stephen's Day 3 Club.. Results

By kilmashoguegc Friday, 27th December 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events, Competitions.
 

26th Dec. 3 Club Timesheet open.

By kilmashoguegc Friday, 13th December 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events, Competitions.
 

Results of Oct. Bank Holiday Semi Open

By kilmashoguegc Monday, 28th October 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 

Page 9 of 13




Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
© 2018 Kilmashogue Golf Club