News

Ryder Cup Format..results

By kilmashoguegc Sunday, 13th October 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 

Shay Kearney Trophy 2013... Result

By kilmashoguegc Sunday, 6th October 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events, Team News.
 

Captains' Dinner 2013...Clubhouse Notice Board...

By kilmashoguegc Wednesday, 2nd October 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 

President's Away Day.. Results and Photos

By kilmashoguegc Monday, 30th September 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 Presidents Away Day - Woodbrook Golf Club
 

€ 1,290.00 collected for Hospice.

By kilmashoguegc Friday, 20th September 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 

Hospice Charity Shotgun 9 Holes 10.30am..Thursday 19th Sept.

By kilmashoguegc Tuesday, 17th September 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 
Kilmashogue Men's Club.... Captain's Away Day 2013.

Hole in One...Cathal Glynn on the 3rd

By kilmashoguegc Monday, 16th September 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 

Postponed ..Old Columban's Golf Day ..Thur 12th Sept

By kilmashoguegc Friday, 6th September 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 

BLACK & BLING PRESIDENT’S DINNER

By kilmashoguegc Tuesday, 3rd September 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 A great night was had by all last Saturday night.

Rules Evenings....

By kilmashoguegc Monday, 2nd September 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events, Golf News.
 

President's Prize Dinner.. "Black & Bling" Sat. 31st Aug. 7.30

By kilmashoguegc Wednesday, 21st August 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
 PRESIDENT'S PRIZE COMPETITION & "BLACK & BLING" THEMED DINNER EVENT

Page 10 of 13




Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
2  Golf 24
© 2018 Kilmashogue Golf Club